Warner Bros. Entertainment

Kevin Tsujihara

Chairman and CEO

Operating Officers



Ed Romano
Vice Chairman


  • Richard J. Fox

    Executive Vice President, International

  • Thomas Gewecke

    Chief Digital Officer and Executive Vice President, Strategy and Business Development

  • Dee Dee Myers

    Executive Vice President, Worldwide Corporate Communications and Public Affairs

  • John Rogovin

    Executive Vice President and General Counsel

  • Kiko Washington

    Executive Vice President, Worldwide Human Resources

  • Kim Williams

    Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Divisional Executives


  • Paul Broucek

    President, Music, Warner Bros. Pictures

  • Mike Darnell

    President, Warner Bros. Unscripted and Alternative Television

  • Bill Draper

    President, Worldwide Physical Production, Warner Bros. Pictures

  • Chris deFaria

    President, Animation, Digital Production and Visual Effects Warner Bros. Pictures

  • Toby Emmerich

    President and COO, New Line Cinema

  • Jon Gilbert

    President, Warner Bros. Studio Facilities

  • David Haddad

    President, Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment

  • Craig Hunegs

    President, Business and Strategy, Warner Bros. Television Group

  • Mark Kaufman

    Executive Vice President, Warner Bros. Theatre Ventures

  • Sue Kroll

    President, Worldwide Marketing and Distribution, Warner Bros. Pictures

  • Veronika Kwan Vandenberg

    President, Worldwide Distribution, Warner Bros. Pictures

  • Pam Lifford

    President, Warner Bros. Consumer Products

  • Diane Nelson

    President, DC Entertainment, President, Warner Bros. Consumer Products and President & CCO, WBIE

  • Mark Pedowitz

    President, The CW Television Network

  • Sam Register

    President, Warner Bros. Animation and Warner Digital Series

  • Peter Roth

    President and Chief Content Officer, Warner Bros. Television Group

  • Ronald J. Sanders

    President, Warner Bros. Worldwide Home Entertainment Distribution

  • Jeffrey R. Schlesinger

    President, Warner Bros. Worldwide Television Distribution

  • Greg Silverman

    President, Creative Development and Worldwide Production, Warner Bros. Pictures

  • Steven S. Spira

    President, Worldwide Business Affairs, Warner Bros. Pictures

  • Ken Werner

    President, Warner Bros. Domestic Television Distribution