Board of Directors

The Board of Directors has 12 members, drawn from careers in business, finance, academia and public service.

Jeff Bewkes

Chairman of the Board and CEO, Time Warner Inc.

James L. Barksdale

Chairman and President, Barksdale Management Corporation

William P. Barr

Former Attorney General of the United States

Stephen F. Bollenbach

Former Co-Chairman and CEO, Hilton Hotels Corporation

Robert C. Clark

Distinguished Service Professor, Harvard University

Mathias Döpfner

Chairman and CEO, Axel Springer SE

Jessica P. Einhorn

Former Dean, Paul H. Nitze School of Advanced International Studies (SAIS), The Johns Hopkins University

Carlos M. Gutierrez

Co-Chair, Albright Stonebridge Group

Fred Hassan

Partner and Managing Director, Warburg Pincus LLC

Kenneth J. Novack

Former Partner, Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky and Popeo, PC

Paul D. Wachter

Founder and CEO, Main Street Advisors, Inc.

Deborah C. Wright

Non-Executive Chairman of Carver Bancorp, Inc.