01 May 2013 (T)ERROR, The Lobbyists Win Creative Promise Awards
(Pictured above: Terence Nance and Lyric R. Cabral, winners of the 10th Annual Tribeca All Access Creative Promise Awards, with Time Warner’s Dan Osheyack, Vice President, Corporate
18 Apr 2013 Rising Filmmakers Honored by TFI and Time Warner Foundation
(Pictured above: A scene from the film At Any Price, currently screening at the Tribeca Film Festival, Directed by Ramin Bahrani and starring Dennis Quaid and Zac Efron.)
Back to top